Zenfolio Photo Websites

Ray Hall.....http://rayh.zenfolio.com/

Gary Thoburns Photo,s..........http://garytsphotos.zenfolio.com/

Michael Southcott.......... http://magpiemick.zenfolio.com/

Bumbling Bears..........http://thebumblingbears.zenfolio.com/

Dave Hutton.....http://davehutton.zenfolio.com/

 

Bird & Wildlife Websites

Iain Leach.....http://www.iainleachphotography.com/

Mike Atkinson..........http://www.mikeatkinson.net/

Pete Walkden..........http://www.petewalkden.co.uk/

Steven Round..........http://stevenround-birdphotography.com/

Matt Latham..........http://mattlathamphotography.com/

Dean Eades..........http://birdmad.com/

Steve Dolan.....http://sdimages.co.uk/

 

Bird News

Birdguides..........http://www.birdguides.com/

Staffordshire Bird News..........http://staffordshirebirding.blogspot.com/

Dee Estuary Birding..........http://www.deeestuary.co.uk/

Suffolk Birding..........http://www.freewebs.com/suffolkbirding/

NOA Norfolk..........http://www.noa.org.uk/

Norfolk Birds..........http://www.norfolkbirds.com/

Derbyshire Birding..........http://www.derbyshireos.org.uk/

Warwickshire Birding..........http://warwickshirebirding.blogspot.com/

 

Bird Observatory's

Fair Isle..........http://www.fairislebirdobs.co.uk/

Spurn.....http://www.spurnbirdobservatory.co.uk/index.html

Portland.....http://www.portlandbirdobs.org.uk/

 

Various Blogs worth visiting

Carl Day..........http://malvernbirder.blogspot.com/

Bob Duckhouse..........http://bobduckhouses.blogspot.com/

Mike Lawrence..........http://backinbirdland.blogspot.com/

Jim Almond..........http://shropshirebirder.blogspot.com/

Dave Hutton..........http://seeswoodpool.blogspot.com/

Penny's Hot Birding..........http://pennyshotbirdingandlife.blogspot.com/

Richard Steel..........http://wildlifephotographic.blogspot.com/

Pete Walkden..........http://petesbirdingblog.blogspot.com/

Jon Evans..........http://jonevansbirding.blogspot.com/

 

Isles of Scilly

Joe Pender.....http://wwwsapphirepelagics.blogspot.com/

Bob Flood.....http://scillypelagics.blogspot.com/2011/09/madeiran-storm-petrel-first-for-britain.html

 

Wind & Weather

BBC Weather.....http://news.bbc.co.uk/weather/forecast/10209

Wind Direction.....http://www.xcweather.co.uk/GB/forecast

Tide Times.....http://news.bbc.co.uk/weather/coast_and_sea/tide_tables/

 

Europe Section

Lesvos Birding.....http://www.lesvosbirding.com/

Portugal.....http://algarvebirds.blogspot.com/

 

Bird Ringing

Kane Brides.....http://www.birdringing.blogspot.com/

 

Odonata Sites

Dragonfly,s.....http://odonataobservations.blogspot.co.uk/

BDS.....http://www.british-dragonflies.org.uk/content/latest-

Cheshire.....sightingshttp://www.brocross.com/dfly/dfly.htm